Join Us For A Christmas Card Exchange

It is about “that time” again, and Christmas is quickly approaching. I already have quite a few of your mailing addresses, but for those of you who would like to join in the holiday fun, let’s share some Christmas cards!

Christmas Card Exchange

Contact me offline via email with your mailing address and we can exchange Christmas Cards! There is nothing better than receiving a Christmas Card in the mail from a wonderful friend!

There are a few of you who I know have “moved”, so make sure that you contact me with your new mailing address! (ie: Boomie & Laurie)

And, don’t forget to use my little “Happy Mail” and “This is not a bill: Open Me” labels that I shared with you in a previous post to stick on your cards heading out to your mailbox!

So, join in the fun and let’s share Christmas Cards! (don’t forget, please do not share your address in the comments section! Email me!)

 

10 thoughts on “Join Us For A Christmas Card Exchange

  1. Hi ya Val, just catching my mail in bed and Alys sent me this link. Probably because I’m dreadfully behind on blogging reads and writing. So sorry. I’ve had absolutely no time for either as of lately. Working on getting the house all Christmasy before our holiday and working on Urban projects in November took up more time than usual. All fun stuff though. I hope you and your sweeties are all doing wonderful. I’d love to participate. I’ll drop you and email my dear. Hugs Boomdee

Hey! While you're here, leave a comment!

