Fun in the Sun

Well, I think it is safe to say that SUMMER is finally here (until all the rain comes back to Cleveland) and I am so glad.  I had such a fun time yesterday playing outside, enjoying the nice warm breeze tickle the hair in my ears, feeling the sun on my face, and……Mommy squirting me with the garden hose!  Now that was FUN!  You know Mommy, she is always joking around with me and plays with me all the time and I love that!  Well, yesterday since it was really hot, she was outside cleaning her car and felt the need to squirt me with the hose on more than one occasion.  I thought it was cool because I was jumping up in the air trying to bite the water that was flying through the air at me.  (ha ha, got it every time in the face!) 

Mommy & I made our buddy Angie from Thoughts Appear a special little pendant.  We surprised her with this pendant of her “two favorite things” – Pop Tarts and her cat Esme.  Angie received it this week and absolutly loved it!  We were glad to brighten her day! 

Ever since Mommy made a few of these pendants already, many people are asking her on how they can get one made for them too!  So, Mommy & Daddy have them now available for you on their website!  You can get your own Personalized Photo Pendant that is perfect for any occasion, or give it to someone  as a gift – “just because”.  (or keep it for yourself, you deserve it)  Great gift idea for the Pet Lover in your family, Wedding, Anniversary, Graduation, Mother’s Day, Valentine’s Day, Halloween, and even Christmas because you can hang these little treasures all over your tree!  

Each pendant is 1″ x 2″ and is made of silver metal & glass, comes with a loop for you to hang on your own necklace, and…..the best part is, you get a 2-sided pendant with 2 of your own favorite photos!  Your photos can also be changed to B&W or Sepia to add that special antique look, and they can be personalized with a name, date, or special sentiment (as long as it will fit in the frame).  Look around your house to see what photos you would like in a pendant and give my Mommy a shout so she can make you one too!  (did you notice that Mommy made one with ME in it too?) 

Have a great photogenic day,
Puppy smoochies from Nikita

2 thoughts on “Fun in the Sun

Hey! While you're here, leave a comment!

