Industrial Decor: Love it or Leave it

I have a new found love. It’s all the new rage, Industrial Decor! I see it everywhere! Every store is now selling Industrial Decor pieces from candle holders, shelves, book cases, towel racks, tables, chairs, and the list goes on and on. Have you fallen in love with this new rage of Industrial Decor?

If you know me well enough, you know that I like to make things, and I want to try my hand at making some industrial items. I know what I want to start designing, but I want to hear your thoughts first on what you think I should try making. Listed below is a little survey I would like you to take that will give me an idea on what YOU would buy if you saw it in a store. Check all the boxes that apply, multiple choices welcomed!

If you are not sure exactly what “Industrial Decor” is, check out my Industrial Pinterest Board!

12 thoughts on “Industrial Decor: Love it or Leave it

Hey! While you're here, leave a comment!

