Happy Mail

Is your mailbox happy? If not, we need to change that! One never knows what they will find when they search Pinterest, and something caught my eye the other day, but then again, when don’t you find neat things on Pinterest, eh?

Anyhow, I saw some printables that THIRTYHANDMADEDAYS created, and I wanted to see if I could recreate them myself. (I always want to give credit where credit is due)  I did a spectacular job in recreating the labels that I found and wanted to share them with you. These labels can be printed out on Avery 5162 labels (14 per sheet).

This is not a bill - OPEN ME

When was the last time you got something in the mail that wasn’t a bill? Probably not in a long time, but I put these new labels to the test and mailed a friend of mine a little card with the label “This is not a bill – OPEN ME”. I found out that she smiled when she saw this in her mailbox – success! What a great way to brighten up someones day!

This is not a bill - OPEN ME

It has been awhile since I mailed out any cards to my peeps, but I will have to change that now! Just open up the PDF and print these labels out on a sheet of Avery 5162 labels and make sure you use a color printer! Now, get to work and send out some Happy Mail today and make someone smile! Check back here often because I am making some more labels for Christmas, New Years, and a birthday one too!

Here are your free printables:
This is not a bill: OPEN ME
Happy Mail

And, if you want to check out more free printables, check out my Printables Board on Pinterest too! (believe me, you will find something for every occasion as there are 1,139 pins in this board!)

17 thoughts on “Happy Mail

  1. I saw your link over at Gardening Nirvana and came by to see what you’re up to. We finally have door to door dilvery in our new house and honestly it’s mostly flyers. We have all out bills as E-bills which saves a stamp and envelope. I do like to spruce up my parcels with all kinds of stamps and stickers I always have laying around. You’re right, it’s fun to get old fashioned mail! cheers my dear xo

    • Hey Nancy! Woo Hoo, I am so glad you liked these! There are two different PDF’s to print out & save! Glad that you will be putting a smile on someone’s face soon when they open their mailbox! I am working on some more designs too!

    • My friend who got the first label in the mail on her envelope LOVED it! Success! I love making people smile! I am already designing more since these were so much fun to do! Keep watching! 🙂

  2. Those are fantastic! Sadly we are closing in on month FOUR of a postal strike here in South Africa so we will not be sending out any cards any time soon, which is very, very sad with Christmas coming up.
    Wally & Sammy

    • WOW! I never knew a strike could go on for that long! That is really sad that you won’t be able to send any Christmas cards out, what a bummer! I hope you saved a copy of my PDF’s though for when the mail strike is over! Have a great day Wally & Sammy!

Hey! While you're here, leave a comment!

