Top 100 Kids Crafts List for 2013

Blog Button All free Kids

To my surprise, I ended 2013 with a huge BANG! I was contacted by All Free Kids Crafts to advise that I made their Top 100 Kids Crafts List for 2013!  What an honor it was to make this list!

It was my Melted Pony Bead Pizza Pan Sun Catcher that got me on the list of the top 100 kids crafts!  I had so much fun in 2013 playing around with melting pony beads and I will do some more experimenting this year too!

PIZZA PAN SUN CATCHER 200 x 200

Click HERE to be taken to the entire Top 100 Kids Crafts list for 2013. My project is under the seasonal crafts, no. 79 to be exact, just in case you were wondering!

Currently, I have so many new ideas for craft projects lined up for this year and I can’t wait to start on all of them!  “You don’t know what you can accomplish, if you don’t try.”

Thank you All Free Kids Crafts for such a wonderful surprise!

 

16 thoughts on “Top 100 Kids Crafts List for 2013

Hey! While you're here, leave a comment!

