Wordless Wednesday

BELLA NOSE 10-11-13

23 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

    • I hope everyone that is reading this post knows 100% that Bella is the happiest doggie ever! She is always so loving and playful and is always ready to nibble on your ear or whisper sweet nothings to you as we call it. That is not a sad photograph that I posted, rather a sweet dog basking in the sun by the back door! πŸ™‚

      • I know she has to be very, very happy… I thought she might have been just a tiny bit bummed out for a brief moment… like maybe she was concerned she hadn’t looked in the mirror before you took her picture (but then remembered that you always capture her wonderfully).
        πŸ™‚

    • Naw, that is just how my lip always looks. I am a HAPPY DOGGIE each and every day! I am so happy that it ooooozes from me every second of every day! My Daddy always tells me that I am such a happy dog! I love sitting by the back door in the sun too! Ya know, no one noticed the little piece of doggie treat that I had on my lip either. (I must have been saving that for a snack later) LOL

    • She loves loves loves sitting by the back door in the sun! I snuck over and got that photo of her soaking in the sun that day. I agree, I can’t believe I got her nose so clear! πŸ™‚ Believe me, I give them tons of kissies all day long!

Hey! While you're here, leave a comment!

