How to Fold a Shirt in Under Two Seconds

LAUNDRY BASKET

I ran across this the other day and just had to investigate it a little further.  I took out some shirts, which I always have some ready to be folded and gave it a try.  I failed miserably on my first few attempts on this technique, then I mastered it and it really works!

Go ahead and try this for yourself and see if you can master this shirt folding technique!  Click HERE to learn how to fold a shirt in under 2 seconds!  I’m doing laundry today and this should be fun!

Just a little tidbit of the day!  Have fun!

12 thoughts on “How to Fold a Shirt in Under Two Seconds

    • Ah, we are so happy with our rescue dogs! They are the best and they love each other so much! What is your dogs name? Do you have a blog too? If so, what is your blogs web address?

    • I saw the tutorial and just had to post this! It is really easy to do! Glad to hear that you already fold this way! Thanks so much for stopping by today! You’ve got a lot of catching up to do! LOL Have a wonderful day!

  1. AWESOME! I’ve got to try this the next time that I fold shirts! I have another way by just holding the shirt by the shoulders, a little bit away from the neck, and flipping the shirt with your fingers toward the back of the shirt. The shirt should be perfectly vertical on both sides now and then fold in half (or thirds). It should now look as if it just came out of one of those plastic bags. Mike gets a kick out of me when I fold his shirts so quickly! The first time that I folded a shirt in front of him he said, “How did you fold that so perfectly in just two flips? Teach me how to do that!” He always had to put his shirt face down on a flat surface and fold each side and then in half. Happy Folding!!

    • I am sure that there are many many ways to fold, but I thought that this was awesome too! I had to watch the video a few times to get it right, and it is quick too! I can’t believe that Mike wanted to know “how” to fold – not many men would have asked that question, nor would they have wanted to learn.

Hey! While you're here, leave a comment!

