You Commented, and Won an Award

The Blogging World is special.  We draw inspiration from blog posts, we laugh, and sometimes cry at what we read.  But the nicest part of blogging, are your fellow bloggers. They come from all around the world, some might be in your neighborhood, some might have kangaroos, donkeys, or moose roaming their backyards, but no matter what their surroundings are or what they have lurking in their backyards, they are our family.  The great big blogging family.  We anxiously await every day for their post to arrive in our inboxes to brighten our day.  They make life fun.  They share their lives with us, their travel plans, their insane happenings on the job, their crafts, and lots of great photographs of their pets.

All of my fellow bloggers, I hold near and dear to my heart, but there are six bloggers who consistently visit and leave special comments.  To them, I say Thank You!  So today, I am giving you an award – – – “The Top Commenter Award” on Nikitaland!  [This is based on the 1,000 most recent comments]  So, to the top six, go ahead and grab your award, you deserved it, and add it to your sidebar with pride!

TOP COMMENTER AWARD 250 x 250

  1. Boomdeeadda96 comments
  2. Pride in Photography – 82 comments
  3. Free Range Cow – 32 comments
  4. The Misadventures of Misaki – 23 comments
  5. Long Life Cats & Dogs – 21 comments
  6. Our Retired Life – 14 comments

Keep the comments coming!  You’ve got a lot to say and we love hearing from you!  I also encourage everyone else who visits Nikitaland to leave a comment on your next visit and share the love of this great big blogging family!  We’ll leave the light on for ya…

If you want to make the “top comments list”, start commenting today!

17 thoughts on “You Commented, and Won an Award

  1. Pingback: Top Commenter Award… | Free Range Cow

  2. This had me thinking all weekend. Part of why I get so colossally behind in my “reading” is I don’t like just hitting the “like” button…almost everything I read hits me in a personal way and I like to let the people who took the time to put a post together what that “moment” was.

    In addition, you are a SUCH a sweet soul! I love it!

  3. Found it! HA, that’s a new one. Well, I am a bit of a Chatty Cathy. As you know, I don’t expect awards though, I just enjoy the community and will always be here to cheer you on! Congrat’s on all your success at your lovely Nikitaland Val. xK

    • Aw schucks, I do appreciate you and value our friendship a great deal! I figured I would create “my own” award to pass out with all the other blog awards going around, I wanted everyone to know how special they are! I know it takes time sometimes to leave a comment, but comments are special and appreciated.

Hey! While you're here, leave a comment!

