Happy Anniversary My Sweets

ROY AND VALERIE 2009

I wanted to wish a Happy Four Year Anniversary to my Sweets!  We have had the most wonderful four years together.  I owe everything to him.  We love watching Law & Order together, American Idol, and even Everybody Loves Raymond.  If our cable company only had these shows on, we would be happy.  We enjoy our time together, from playing Wii Monopoly to The Game of Life and always do our best at beating the computer players.  We enjoy gardening together and always look forward to that each year.

He always takes good care of me and makes sure that I always have my Sugar Pops for breakfast that I share with the dogs, to never ever having an empty wine glass.  He is the most wonderful provider and keeps us dry, warm and safe with a roof over our heads, food in our bellies, and a nice comfy bed to rest our weary heads at the end of a long day.

The dogs and I can’t wait for him to arrive home as we always are waiting by the back door for his arrival.  Dinner is always on the table waiting for him and he is always greeted with a nice cold glass of wine after a long day.  We share our day with each other over dinner and the dogs compete for who can see him first!

He is the most important person to us in the whole world and I just wanted to wish him a happy four year anniversary!  You mean so much to us and we love you!  Here’s to another four years of happiness!

28 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary My Sweets

  1. You too make a really cute couple, I love that photo! It’s just awesome to share your life with a best friend and enjoy each other and love each other. Congratulations Val and Roy! Many more years of happiness to you both ❤ Cheers!

  2. Aw….that is absolutely awesome! Happy Anniversary. On this special day, I give you a metaphor: I hope the garden of your love continues to thrive as you sprinkle it with love and nurture it.

Hey! While you're here, leave a comment!

