A Twinkle In My Eye

Image

When you love photography as much as I do, you can always find something to put a little twinkle in your eye!  Our dog, Nikita, always has a special place in our hearts!

I entered this photograph into a contest on another blog and you can vote for it by clicking on the “Like” button through this link:  http://rodposse.com/2013/01/21/4th-challenger-eye/ The way this contest works is, whoever receives the most “Likes” on their photograph, wins the contest!  Thanks for taking the time to vote!  My photograph is one of seven entries.

If you like my entry for this contest, head on over and click on the “Like” button here:  http://rodposse.com/2013/01/21/4th-challenger-eye/

Wish me luck!

19 thoughts on “A Twinkle In My Eye

Hey! While you're here, leave a comment!

