In Honor of National Puppy Day

I missed National Puppy Day last week, so in honor of it I wanted to share with you some of the best puppy photographs of me growing up.  I was born on July 18, 2010, but I was adopted from the APL on September 12, 2010 into my forever home.   I heard that my Daddy and Mommy needed kitty food the day I was adopted, so they went to PetSmart, where the APL had setup a mobile adoption, and that is where they found me.  They picked me up, and I  gave them lots of kissies, as I was one small two month old bundle of fur.  I put on my best cute face and it won them over.  The set me down only for less than a minute, and Daddy asked Mommy “what do you think?”, and Mommy said a definite “Yes”, so they picked me back up and I got to go home with them that day!   I remember, but barely, walking around PetSmart with them to gather all the essentials I needed like food, toys, puppy crate, new collar and leash (pink, of course), and lots more neat stuff, but I was tired from my long day and fell asleep on top of the crate box as we finished our shopping.   I was going home to my new forever home, I was one of the lucky puppies that day to find someone to love me. 

So, in honor of National Puppy day (that I missed), enjoy some of my favorite photographs of me growing up!  Woof Woof! 

September 2010 - My First Day in my new home

October 2010 - My First Halloween Costume

November 2010

December 2010

January 2011

February 2011

March 2011

April 2011

May 2011

June 2011

July 2011 My Birthday

August 2011

September 2011

October 2011

November 2011

December 2011

January 2012

February 2012

February 2012

March 2012

9 thoughts on “In Honor of National Puppy Day

      • Yes I was! LOL But I turned out to be an adorable dog with more toys that any dog could imagine! I am one lucky doggie! Just imagine, if my Daddy & Mommy didn’t need kitty food that day, I would be in someone elses home and not in the great home I’m in now – being pampered and loved so much!

Hey! While you're here, leave a comment!

