What Good Dogs Can Expect from Santa

In my mind, EVERY dog is a GOOD dog, no matter what we get into.  When you look into our kind eyes, you see unconditional love looking back at you, you will always find us waiting for you at the back door when you arrive home, we keep you warm at night when we snuggle in with you, we keep you company when you are down, we may even bring you your slippers with a lot of slobber on them, but what we do best is show you love! 

So, why shouldn’t we be showered with Christmas presents and more presents, and bags of dog treats and goodies and all the things that go “squeak”?  We should, because we’re your best friend, life long companion, and someone who will always be there for you through thick and thin.  So, let’s go do some shopping & fill our stockings with some great toys and treats!  Click HERE to start shopping for your favorite four-legged friend! 

Wet Puppy Kisses from a very very GOOD dog,
Nikita

We don't mind these Fleas!

A new leash to keep us close to you

Something FUNNY to wear for the Holidays

Cuddly Fleece Sweatshirts to keep us warm

7 Dog Toys in Clear Dog Bone Carrying Case

ROAR! Tiger Doozie Dog Toy

Take a BITE out of this TICK!

4 thoughts on “What Good Dogs Can Expect from Santa

  1. Hey Nikita, I LOVE squeaky toys!! This reminds me, I have to get started on my Christmas list! I have to remember that when I put a squeaky toy on my list, it has to be a bigger size toy because I am a BIG Doggy, and I don’t want to swallow it and choke on it! St. Nick (St. Nikita), I always knew that he (she) existed, but I did not know what he (she) looked like! Now I do!! LOL LOVE YOU St. Nikita!! Hugs and Kisses and a Tail Wag too, Harmony XO

    • ST. NIKITA, I REALLY LIKE THAT! HEATHER NAMED ME THAT TODAY AND I LOVE IT! WE HAVE LOTS OF TOYS ON DADDY’S WEBSITE FOR ALL THE GOOD DOGGIES OUT THERE TO SHARE! AS FOR ME, I AM NOT A GOOD TOY SHARER. I AM MORE OF A TEASER WITH MY TOYS…I APPROACH YOU WITH MY TOY, THEN BOOP YOU, AND WHEN YOU TRY TO TAKE IT, I RUN AWAY. IT IS A GAME I HAVE PLAYED SINCE I WAS A PUPPY AND I STILL DO IT! LOL

  2. LOVE the pic of Nikita as St. Nick — St. Nikita!! I think the furry tick is my favorite … may have to ask Santa for one of my own. 🙂

Hey! While you're here, leave a comment!

