Happy Birthday Daddy!

Sing along with me…
Happy Birthday to you…
Happy Birthday to you…
Happy Birthday Dear Daddy…
Happy Birthday to you!

If you haven’t already guessed, today is my Daddy’s birthday!  Make sure you send him birthday wishes today!  My Daddy is special because he takes such good care of me and makes sure that I have plenty of good food to eat, a treat jar that never is empty, and provides me with more toys than most dogs have.  He is such a good provider and a loving Dad and I am so happy that I can spend his special day with him. 

I love our “special” moments together whether it be playing catch with my toys, or receiving butt rubs every night, or when I beg for my three treats every night at dinner, or when it’s “time for bed” and I snuggle next to Daddy before I head off to sleepyland.  Every moment I get to spend with my Daddy is special because I love him so much.  Daddy works in the Cardiac Diagnostic Services industry and he works really hard all day, so I make sure that I always greet him at the door with a big warm welcome because he deserves it! 

Happy Birthday Daddy
Hugs & Kisses from all of us,
Mommy, Nikita, Prinster, Angelica, Gabriel, Scootie & Buttons

P.S. – Don’t forget to send Daddy Birthday Wishes today!

8 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Daddy!

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY from Pennsylvania!! Looks like you are having a WONDERFUL day!! WOW, that Birthday cake sure looks DELICIOUS!! Eat a piece or two or three or four for us!!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!
    Love,
    Michael, Karen, Christopher, and Harmony
    XO XO XO XO

    P.S. Say “Hi” to Val and Nikita for us!!

Hey! While you're here, leave a comment!

