TAKE YOUR DOG TO WORK DAY – THIS FRIDAY!

Hey everyone, did you know that this Friday, is “TAKE YOUR DOG TO WORK DAY“?  Yep, it’s true, well, at least that is what my calendar says on it.  I don’t know if many of you can actually take your dogs to work with them, but I thought that I would pass the word of the event coming up.  I wish I could go to work with my Daddy, but I don’t think that doggies are allowed in the building, so I will stay at home with Mommy like I usually do and help her get out all of our eBay Halloween props.  (I love helping Mommy, as I always chew a little on the box flaps when she is not looking)  But somehow, I think she knows what I did when she tries to tape the lid shut.  LOL 

Anyhow, I just wanted to do a quick shout out to our blogger friend Angie because she just turned 30 today!  HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANGIE!  If you wanted to tell her Happy Birthday too, just give her a shout on her blog at www.thoughtsappear.wordpress.com  

I’ll write more tomorrow, but I wanted to remind you to take your dog with you to work on Friday!  Make sure you go through the drive-thru on your way in, and get them some hash browns! 

Puppy Kisses,
Nikita

 

Hey! While you're here, leave a comment!

