When Blogging Goes to the Dogs…

Just when you thought you heard it all, blogging takes a new leap….and goes to the dogs!   It’s a dog eat dog world, well, not actually, but us four-legged friends now have our own blog sites, like me!  Nikitaland was started when I was adopted in September of 2010 and was meant to share photos of me growing up & doing silly things for friends and family, but it has taken on new heights and has grown leaps and bounds since its inception.  As of today, Nikitaland has reached 5,000 visitors in less than eight months with an average of 26+ views/day (some days has more than that too – as last Thanksgiving, I had over 186 views in just one day).  In 2010 overall, I had 1,958 visitors and so far in 2011, there have been 3,045 visitors!  WOW, that is amazing!  I am so glad that I can share my life as a puppy with you, and will promise to bring you all the exciting stories of my life.   Thank you for keeping up with me, staying in touch, and watching me grow up! 

Hugs & Smoochies from one happy puppy,
Nikita 

2 thoughts on “When Blogging Goes to the Dogs…

Hey! While you're here, leave a comment!

