What are you getting your MOMMY for Mother’s Day?

 

Walk Time!

Did you know that Mother’s Day is May 8th?  I am watching the calendar closely because I don’t want to forget this very special day, as I love my Mommy so much!  My Mommy takes good care of me and keeps me company during the day.  She always lovingly wipes my feet when I come in when it’s wet outside, she brushes me every day to keep me looking fabulous, she plays ball with me everytime I want to play (even if she’s busy), she takes me for rides in the car (you know how much I love going bye bye), she vacuums up all of my hair, and feeds me exactly on-time (or I’ll let her know it’s time), & keeps the house real clean, and she unfortunately has to clean up after me out on the lawn.  I don’t know what I would do without my Mommy, as I love spending time with her.  My Mommy loves “hearts” so much, so I am going to try to get her something that she’ll love because I want her to know how special she is to me & Daddy.  We wouldn’t know what to do without her…

Kisses for Mommy,
Love Nikita

P.S. – Speaking of May 8th, don’t forget that is the deadline to donate to the APL for Doggie Dollars & Kitty Kash

2 thoughts on “What are you getting your MOMMY for Mother’s Day?

Hey! While you're here, leave a comment!

