Shocking Results

The APL Needs your Help

T.G.I.F., Thank God it’s Friday, and that is the only good thing about today.  For starters, it is raining and you all know how much I don’t like getting wet, so that started off my day on a bad note.  I’ll deal with it, but it stinks. 

I am still in shock over the American Idol results from last night!  (I don’t think that I will ever understand how America voted Pia off – What were they thinking?)  Truly Stefano should have gone home last night!  So far, only girls have been voted off the show, and last night would have been the right time to send Stefano packing, but that did not happen.  Stefano probably knew that he should have been the one to go, and when he heard that Pia, over him, was going home, he was in shock.  What Stefano should have done was come forward on the show, and say that he wanted Pia to stay in his place and he would go home.  NOW, THAT WOULD HAVE BEEN THE FIRST SHOW-STOPPER FOR HIM.  We all know that Pia was the stronger/better singer than Stefano, so that is why I am shocked and will never get over how America voted on that one!  I wonder what is going to happen next week?  What? Is America going to vote James off next?  Now, that would truly be a disaster!  This puppy will never understand what happened last night, and I am sure that I am not the only one who feels this way.

I know that I keep mentioning about the APL needing donations, but I have to.  The reason being is because I am a result of what donations can do for a puppy.  If it were not for the donations given to the APL, I would not have had a start in life.  I came from a litter of 7 and we all fought to stay alive after our dog Mommy was poisoned after we were born.  We did not have a Mommy to feed from, so with the help of the APL and a great foster Mom named Brea, me and my 6 other siblings got the care we needed to survive.  We only have until May 8th to collect donations for the APL, so I hope that when you read this, you can donate something for this good cause.  http://www.firstgiving.com/fundraiser/themesnthings/2011-doggy-dollars-kitty-kash

I also wanted to check with all of you to see if you have “subscribed” yet to my blog?  If not, what are you waiting for?  When you subscribe, you will get an email waiting for you in your in-box every single time I do a blog post, so you won’t miss out on anything.  And, did you know that you can also print out articles in my blog?  Yep, it’s true.  All you need to do is just click on an article heading and then go to the bottom of the article and you will see a “print” button.  And, you can also email that post to someone too!  Now, to get back to the home page after printing, just click on “home” in the upper left part of my blog. 

Now that I have officially completed my tutorial for the day, I hope everyone has a great weekend and can get over the shocking Idol news from last night.  I also wanted to wish my buddy Angie from Thoughts Appear a safe trip on her cruise. 

Rainy puppy kisses to you,
Nikita

2 thoughts on “Shocking Results

Hey! While you're here, leave a comment!

