How Am I Doing?

It’s really amazing how time flies, and I can’t believe that March is almost over, but I heard that April brings showers and I don’t like rain much.  Every time I head outside when it’s raining, I run out quickly for some quick business, then back in before I get too wet.  Stepping in squishy grass is not for me. 

Anyhow, I have been blogging now since September 2010, have over 3,600 views and over 85+ posts and I have had so much fun sharing my life as a puppy with all of you!  I hope that I bring a smile to your face and you will continue to follow me as I grow up!  I always reflect back  and realize just how lucky I am.  I have a great home, a great Daddy & Mommy, always good & healthy food to eat, tons & tons of toys to play with, and all the love & hugs I want (not to mention all the puppy treats too!)  Not all puppies are this fortunate, but I am.  Anyhow, I wanted to check in with all of you, my faithful followers, and ask “How Am I Doing“?  What do you want to see more of on Nikitaland?  I don’t bite, so feel free to “bark” back at me! 

Have a great “Hump” Day!
Wet puppy kisses to you – Nikita

Hey! While you're here, leave a comment!

