Wake Up Your Mojo

T.G.I.F and what a great day it is!  Today is actually Steven Tyler’s 63rd birthday and I love this guy!  I have been watching him on American Idol now for the past few weeks with my Daddy & Mommy and we can’t get enough of him.  He can take me on a walk any day, so…. “Walk This Way“!   Something funny happened the other day when we were watching Idol, and my Mommy tried to “scream” like Steven Tyler and when she did, I jumped up and started barking & running all around the kitchen.  Now, I am not sure if she just scared me or if her notes were so off key that it made me jump, but I will not be the judge of that one! (hope Mommy does not read my blog today, or I’m in big trouble)  Anyhow, where ever you are today Steven Tyler, we wanted to wish you a “Happy Birthday“! 

This week was also quite amusing because Mommy found out something that she will never do again… I heard her say: “Note to Self – Never make bird calls on the toilet in front of your puppy” (end note)  I wonder what she meant by that?  Or, does she mean that when I heard the “bird calls“, I came running down the hallway and jumped on her lap, which was a big surprise to her.  Whatever the case may be, I had fun!  LOL 

Tonight is going to be fun because Daddy & Mommy are ordering a pizza and we’re going to play Wii Monopoly again.  I love watching them play this game because it makes some really interesting noises and I try to watch the little game pieces move around the board.  Daddy has the steam ship that toots and Mommy has the dog that barks when it’s their turn.  (How funny is that?) 

Wii Night

Anyhow, I hope everyone has a great weekend and gets lots of treats, no matter what “your” treat may be!  TGIF kisses to you, Nikita

Hey! While you're here, leave a comment!

