Photo Shoot

Photo Shoot for Cleveland Magazine

Hey everyone, it’s me, Nikita again!  WOW, did I have a busy weekend!  On Saturday, we had our photo shoot for  Cleveland Magazine (May Issue) and it went well, except that I had to get coaxed with lots of treats & squeaks from my toys to get a good shot like this.  Anyhow, this is a sample of what you’ll find in the issue of the magazine, and if I don’t say so myself, I think it turned out absolutely fantastic!  (My Daddy and Mommy look great too!)   We had a great & friendly photographer named Jason Miller from Pixelate Ltd.  (www.pixelateltd.com) who did a fantastic job on getting me to behave well for the camera.  I even gave him lots of wet puppy kisses too after every picture!  You should check out his great website of his work and if you ever need an awesome photographer, Jason is the one!  (tell him that Nikita sent you)  THANKS JASON for your patience in getting me to smile for the camera!  I can’t wait to see the May issue with me in it!  Make sure you pick up your own copy too, and if you need me to autograph it for you, just let me know!   

We also got to play Wii Trivial Pursuit this weekend too with our neighbors Steve & Jen.  They are getting married this June and are a great couple to have as friends.  All the best to you both!  (By the way, Jen kicked butt in Trivial Pursuit & won the game!  Way to go Jen!) 

This is one tired puppy and will probably sleep most of the day today, unfortunately, I heard a rumor that I have exceeded my quota for puppy treats for the week, so I am cut off!  Bummer!  That’s what happens when I have to “sit pretty” for the camera.  I hope everyone is having a great day and I’ll give you a shout out tomorrow!  Woof Woof

Wet Smiley Puppy Kisses to you,
Nikita

Hey! While you're here, leave a comment!

