President’s Day Sale

Hey everyone, it’s me, Nikita!  My Daddy & Mommy are having a special President’s Day Sale on their website www.themesnthings.com and they said that I should pass this information along to all of you. Just enter the discount code PRESIDENT when placing your order to get a 5% discount on your order of $25 or more.  They appreciate your business and want you to know that they are your one-stop shop for all your seasonal needs.  Check out their website to see if you can find something special & unique to add to your holiday displays!  I love my Daddy & Mommy so much because they work so hard to find these unique items for you and when you place your order, they provide “rocket” shipping to you so you don’t have to wait for your items!   Tell them that I referred you! 

President Smoochies to you,
Nikita

2 thoughts on “President’s Day Sale

  1. I hope Nikita gets extra treats for hearing her name so many times tonight! (Her parents were talking her up during the interview for Cleveland magazine.)Mayzie (my Scottie-dog/Manager) suggests that Nikita have some dessert — who deserves it more!? Maybe a bone dipped in peanut butter…or perhaps a handful of Cheetoes (mmm…Mayzie’s favorite–mom’s, too!).

    Cheers to your family, and keep posting the inspiring photos of your girl!

    Kristen & Mayzie

    • Hi Kristen & Mayzie! I definitely get my fair share of treats around here! All I have to do is look adorable, and whala…..a treat appears! My Daddy and Mommy give me lots of love and attention! I will have to ask Mommy if we can get some Cheetos! Thanks! WOOF WOOF, Nikita

Hey! While you're here, leave a comment!

