I lost my first tooth!

Holy cow, what is going on?  I woke up this morning and something is going on…. I lost a tooth!   Daddy found me chewing on this hard thing and was surprised when he saw it was my tooth!  WOW, I must be growing up because Daddy said that I must be losing my puppy teeth and growing up to be a big doggie.  How cool is that?  But what happens now?  Mommy explained to me today that when you lose a tooth, you put it under your pillow at night and the “Tooth Fairy” will come and visit you while you sleep.  What is that Fairy going to bring me?  Treats??  I hope so.  I will have to wait and see when I wake up tomorrow to see if there is anything under my pillow.  If not, I will probably have to bite that Fairy!  Watch out little Fairy, I am waiting…

Until tomorrow,
Nikita

Waiting for the Tooth Fairy to arrive

One thought on “I lost my first tooth!

Hey! While you're here, leave a comment!

