December Pet Patter from the Cleveland APL

Hey everyone, it’s me, Nikita!  Just wanted to let you know that I was just PUBLISHED!  The Cleveland APL just published my story in the December print edition of the Pet Patter.  Check out my story & photo here!  (I am on Page 9)

Remember, that every puppy does not start out in life with a good chance of survival, thanks to the Cleveland APL, I got my chance at a good life with my Daddy & Mommy.  It is truly important that great organizations like this, get your donations & support to help them continue their journey in keeping us safe and into good homes like mine. 

Let me know what you think about my story, you might need a tissue when you read it. 

Snowy puppy kisses to you,
Nikita

Hey! While you're here, leave a comment!

