Goofing Around

Goofing Around

You just gotta love the holidays!  The wrapping paper, the bows, the ornaments, and the …. BOXES!  I crawled into this one after Daddy received his Black Friday deals from JCPenney!  I fit perfectly in here, I even brought with me my little snowman toy, but you can’t see him because I am sitting on him.  Of course, Mommy had to run and get her camera to take some more pictures of me because I am so photogenic!  LOL 

Get the wrapping paper & ribbon!

I was also sniffing around the Christmas tree and I smell “TREATS” somewhere under that tree!  Mommy caught me though, and chased me away, rats.  When do I get these?  Why do I have to wait?  Why are they wrapped up in shiny paper?  I don’t need shiny paper or a bow on my treats – I just need them in my belly!  Grrr, gotta have those treats!

Taking a little rest from playing

It is snowing again today and the ground is getting all covered with that white stuff that I love to eat!  Mommy keeps reminding me when we are outside to not eat the yellow snow though. 

I also wanted to remind all of you to visit my Daddy & Mommy’s website and check out the neat Pet Accessories they have.  For every purchase from their website under the Pet Accessories category, they are going to donate a portion of the proceeds to the Cleveland APL and help give back to them for taking such good care of me before I was adopted.  I am also working on my own line of products too, like Nikitaland Tote Bags, key chains, and more to help raise some money for the APL.  I will make an announcement on my blog when my items will be available.  Every little bit helps and I am trying to do my part and help raise money to donate to the APL and thank them for all of their efforts! 

Have a great snow day & stay warm!
Hugs & wet puppy kisses to you – Nikita

2 thoughts on “Goofing Around

Hey! While you're here, leave a comment!

