Snoozing the Morning Away

Snuggle Time

It’s Friday morning, TGIF, and I am relaxing under my favorite blankie just snoozing the morning away!  I know that I need to go outside, but it’s pouring rain and I hate that wet stuff, so I’ll just lay here all warm and cozy under my blankie while Mommy works on the website.  (www.themesnthings.com)  Daddy & Mommy have their own website & eBay store with all kinds of unique Seasonal items to decorate your home for the holidays.  So, while Mommy is busy, I’ll just stay here under my blankie all warm & cozy until I have to go outside! 

Have a great day & TGIF!
Until tomorrow,
Nikita

Hey! While you're here, leave a comment!

