PetSmart HOWL-O-WEEN Costume Contest

Me and Daddy @ PetSmart

Daddy and Mommy took me to PetSmart today for their HOWL-O-WEEN Costume Contest and boy did I have a great time!  There were doggies of all shapes and sizes there, and even one doggie had long black hair (not sure what he was supposed to be), but I think that I was the cutest, but that is my opinion. LOL    I got my picture taken with Daddy & Mommy too, and want to thank them for taking me today to PetSmart.  I even got a doggie goodie bag with lots of treats, and I had to sample a treat when I got home. Yummy!  I had a long day and this puppy is pooped, and I need a nap with Daddy! 

Until Later – Nikita

Me and Mommy at PetSmart

One thought on “PetSmart HOWL-O-WEEN Costume Contest

Hey! While you're here, leave a comment!

