When Dogs Do Silly Things

Dogs play, and play, and sometimes we do silly things along the way.  Me?  I do silly things all the time.  One thing for example, I get fed Science Diet “Big Bites” as an appetizer.  I call them appetizers because I munch on them when I’m hungry or when I want to play!  I take one Big Bite out of my bowl, run with it through the house, drop it, jump on it, and most of the time it rolls under the oven or the fridge and someone has to get it for me.  I do silly things I admit it.  Last night I was caught on film playing with my new stuffed lion I got for Christmas.  WATCH THE VIDEO HERE:  http://youtu.be/AwAUwHmMWD4 

The list of my silly things is long – what do you do that is silly?

2 thoughts on “When Dogs Do Silly Things

  1. Hey Nikita! I LOVE your stuffed lion that you got for Christmas! And, I LOVE your video playing with it! Humans think that they are the only ones who can have LOTS of FUN playing with their toys!! Hey Nikita, THANKS SO MUCH for sending some of your SNOW my way!!! It is only flurries, but it is a START, and with the 35mph winds and wind gusts of 45mph, it is like a BLIZZARD OUTSIDE!!! It has stuck to the picnic table and the frozen water on top of the pool cover! KEEP THOSE FLURRIES COMING!! I HOPE THAT YOU HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!! Any plans? PetSmart maybe? Tell your Mommy and Daddy and Kitties that we said HI!! LOTS OF LOVE, Harmony XO

    • HEY HARMONY & MOMMY! YEP, WE WOKE UP TO A LOT OF SNOW HERE TOO! MY MOMMY HAS BEEN SHOVELING ALL DAY AND IN BETWEEN HER BREAKS SHE TAKES ME OUT TO PLAY IN THE SNOW! I JUST RUN AND JUMP IN ALL OF HER PILES THEN I START DIGGING THRU THE SNOW UNTIL I HIT GRASS. THERE WAS SO MUCH SNOW IN DRIVEWAY TODAY, THAT I ACTUALLY PEE’D IN THE DRIVE CAUSE I ALWAYS PEE ON THE WHITE STUFF. (I HEARD MOMMY LAUGH WHEN I PEE’D IN THE DRIVE) I KEPT BUSY THIS MORNING WHILE SHE WAS SHOVELING BY PLAYING WITH THE BUBBLE WRAP THAT HER INK TONER CAME IN. I PULLED IT OFF THE COUNTER WHEN SHE WAS NOT LOOKING AND SHE CAUGHT ME PLAYING WITH IT WHEN SHE CAME INSIDE. (SHE LAUGHED AGAIN) MAN, I MUST BE ONE FUNNY DOG TODAY THAT I AM KEEPING MOMMY LAUGHING! LOL I AM SO GLAD THAT YOU FINALLY GOT SOME SNOW AND THAT YOU CAN RUN AROUND OUTSIDE TOO! HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND AND BUNDLE UP WHEN YOU HEAD OUTSIDE! LOVE, NIKITA XOXO

Hey! While you're here, leave a comment!

